Applying permissions to limit who can see what saved dashboards and saved searches
After you have created and saved a search or dashboard you are able share it with other users. The ability to share and with whom you can share is controlled by your user permissions. These permissions are set and managed by the workgroup owner.
The sharing of searches and dashboards operates in the same manner. If you have the necessary permission to share, then the app will provide you the ability to share.
Sharing includes the ability to share and unshare to multiple users.